One Hour Study Groups – Next Class Begins Friday, September 24th

$28.00$160.00

Clear
SKU: StudyGroupsSummerSeries Categories: , Tag:

Description

Organic Conversations with JSJ Instructors Sara Harper, Maria Miniello and Jill Pasquinelli.

Offered in a series of 8 classes, each one hour long, these study groups via Zoom will discuss a wide variety of different Jin Shin Jyutsu topics, methods and techniques.

Class Dates:  June 18, July 2, July 16, July 30, August 13, August 27, September 10, September 24

⚠️If purchasing today’s September 24th webinar, Zoom Access will be emailed to you 24 hours before start of Online Study Group.

Class Times and Frequency:

  • Next class begins Friday, September 24th in the USA / Saturday, September 25th in Australia, Singapore and New Zealand
  • Class start time is 7:30PM EST (New York time) / 9:30AM in Australia / 7:30AM in Singapore / 11:30AM in New Zealand
  • Classes offered every two weeks, beginning on Friday, June 18th in USA and Saturday, June 19th in Australia, Singapore and New Zealand
  • Classes are 1 hour in length
  • Replays for June 18th, July 2nd, July 16, July 30, August 13, August 27th, September 10th classes are available

*If purchasing a series of classes besides the 8 class bundle, access to the classes is granted in ascending order of the class dates.  For example, if purchasing the 4 class bundle you will receive access to the first 4 classes.

 

Additional information

Class Selection

(8) classes – $160, (6) classes – $140, (4) classes – $100, (1) class – $28, Replay June 18th Class – $28, Replay July 2nd Class – $28, Replay July 16th Class – $28, Replay July 30th Class – $28, Replay August 13th Class – $28, Replay August 27th Class – $28, Replay September 10th Class – $28