75 Minute Study Groups – Begins Friday, October 22nd

$28.00$100.00

Clear
SKU: StudyGroupsFallSeries Categories: , Tag:

Description

Organic Conversations with JSJ Instructors Sara Harper, Maria Miniello and Jill Pasquinelli.

NOW 15 minutes longer!

Offered in a series of 4 classes, each 75 minutes long, these study groups via Zoom will discuss a wide variety of different Jin Shin Jyutsu topics, methods and techniques.

Class Dates:  October 8, 15, 22, and 29th in Americas / October 9, 16, 23 and 30th in Australia, Singapore and New Zealand

⚠️Please check your email for after successful order for order confirm and Zoom Meeting Details.

Class Times and Frequency:

  • Next class begins Friday, October 22nd in the USA / Saturday, October 23rd in Australia, Singapore and New Zealand
  • Class start time is 7:30PM EST (New York time) / 10:30AM in Australia / 7:30AM in Singapore / 12:30PM in New Zealand
  • Classes offered every week, beginning on Friday, October 8th in USA and Saturday, October 9th in Australia, Singapore and New Zealand
  • Classes are 75 minutes in length
  • Replays available for October 8 and 15th classes
  • Save 12% by purchasing 4 class bundle

 

Additional information

Class Selection

(4) classes – $100, (1) class – $28